Our Team

Rick Meis

Insurance Agency Principal

Windsor, CO Office

Email: rick@lsiinsurance.com

Kacy Mitchell

Manager

Windsor, CO Office

Email: kacy@lsiinsurance.com

Robyn Waterman

Customer Service Representative & Insurance Agent

Windsor, CO Office

Email: robyn@lsiinsurance.com

Elena Zapata

Insurance Agent (Se Habla Español)

Brighton, CO Office

Email: elena@lsiinsurance.com

Hilda Chavez

Insurance Agent (Se Habla Español)

Brighton, CO Office

Email: hilda@lsiinsurance.com

Adriana F. Carrillo

Insurance Agent (Se Habla Español)

Greeley, CO Office

Email: adriana@lsiinsurance.com

Sandra Aguilar

Insurance Agent (Se Habla Español)

Greeley, CO Office

Email: sandra@lsiinsurance.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Windsor's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.